FIS Brings You Sounds From The NCA AllStar Cheer Competition

FIS Brings You Sounds From The NCA AllStar Cheer Competition

0 0 6 anni fa
FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® with your host AJ Jones spotlights sounds from the NCA AllStar Cheer & Dance Competition tonight from 7-8pm central (8-9pm eastern; 5-6pm Pacific). Over 25,000 young people competed for a chance to make it the World Competiion in Orlando & we were blessed to be there to share their stories and the excitement of competitve cheer & dance!
FAITH IN SPORTS® Presented by ALLSTATE® is MORE than Just the Score!

Seguici su Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY
Aiuto